Rating: 7/10
Sign up for Europa Casino right now and get a 100% match bonus up to €100 on your first deposit!
download Europa Casino
Europa Casino Ratings
Overall Rating:
6.8/10
Casino Software:
7/10
Games Variety:
7/10
Customer Support:
6/10
Bonus & Promos:
7/10
Europa Casino Info
Licensed in:
Antigua & Barbuda
Phone:
1-866-463-9271
Email:
support@europacasino.com
Link:
Software:
Playtech
Payout:
96.5% (verified)
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
cross   no
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
check   yes
Live Dealers:
check   yes
Ahh the European Union. Brave political idea, or horrible beaurocratic mess? Either way, Europa casino, with its blue and gold theme pays tribute to the idea of a united Europe. Or maybe it's that blue and gold are a nice under-stated colour scheme to soothe players who are all worked up by other casino's red backgrounds..

Back to the point, it may be the Europa casino, but it's still open to the rest of us. This is a good thing, because Casino Europa are a good organization.

They made the right choice with the latest version of Playtech software (one of the industry standard, and quite pleasant to use). They offer over 70 games.

Cashouts clear fairly quickly. There is the the usual "pending" period of a day or two, then they hit Neteller within 24-48 hours.
Reviewed by: Jim Green

Visit Europa Casino | Back to Top

  • Europa Casino screen shot
    Europa Casino Screen Shot
  • Europa Casino screen shot
    Europa Casino Screen Shot
Europa Casino Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to €100
Free Bonus:
€10 No Deposit Required
Refer a Friend:
€33 per Referral
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 06/08/2016)
Europa Casino offer a 100% match up to $100. This is a decent offer just for first deposits. But for the first deposit every month? Well, I think that's pretty stellar.

Additionally they offer a $25 weekly loyalty bonus, up to $2400!

The downside, and there usually is one, it that it is more of a loan than a bonus. They will deduct the bonus amount from your first cashout. Still, it's worth $1.39 for each dollar deposited, and available every month for a year. I like that. They are giving me multiple shots at a high-return offer.

"Europa Casino" User Comments

Tunde

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Critical to an online gaming experience is its software, and this is where Europa Casino excels. Playtech is an industry standard. Despite the download-only version, I think Europa Casino is still on top of the game."

Posted: June 04th, 2016
Marixie Ann Manarang

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have tried playing casino once with my parents and I have not returned yet because I find it intimidating to go against people who have more than enough money to spend and enjoy. With this new gaming software, I can now experience the same excitement and fun right at the comfort of our own home! Very much excited to try this one!"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Tadhana Gagwis

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Well this seems interesting. I have always been afraid of casinos but I think Europa Casino is legit! I want to try it! "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Leah Doux

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"This Europa Casino seems legit, encouraging and exciting! I don't have any protest against the blue and gold theme because it's actually catchy. Might give this game a try, I wanna push my luck. "

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Adrian Halford

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"The choice of the platform's background motif is very creative, considering that the usual colors for online casinos is red. The software's pretty decent, so why not give it a shot?"

Posted: June 03rd, 2016
Richard Trusth

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Eh, it's kinda both when you think about it :p. A non red background is a nice change though."

Posted: June 02nd, 2016
Lakeyiua

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Wow I wish I can go there. I will try and go there if I ever go to Europ because it sounds like a great place. This is a great article and thank you for sharing a place that you can go in Europe. "

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Janen Maray

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Europa Casino one of the well known casino.Well, everyone should give it a try it's offer 70 new games. "

Posted: June 01st, 2016
Terrence

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Well this is a european casino. Not really drawing me like some of the others I read on here, but I still might give it a try."

Posted: May 30th, 2016
Victhor Lord

Europa Casino
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Europa casino is an online casino with Playtech software, are very active in their bonuses and promotions"

Posted: January 10th, 2016
How would you rate Europa Casino?


UNIQUE CASINO
Our Rating:
10.0/10
UNIQUE CASINO Our Rating 10.0/10
...
Slot Planet
Our Rating:
9.8/10
Slot Planet Our Rating 9.8/10
Slot Planet Casino is a casino for real players. It does not brandish a flashy website or advertise a massive bonus offer that is impossible to cash in. It has exactly...
BitCasino
Our Rating:
9.2/10
BitCasino Our Rating 9.2/10
BitCoin is quickly becoming the preferred currency for online transactions. It's fast, anonymous, and has no fees. With BitCasino you can play your favourite casino games for BitCoin. It uses a...
Campeon Casino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
Campeon Casino Our Rating 9.0/10
Tired of all the regulations and red tape surrounding online casinos? It seems like the only folks winnings these days are government shills. The people behind CampeonBet were tired of it...
Clover Casino
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Clover Casino Our Rating 8.8/10
When you think of a clover, things like leprechauns, Ireland, and LUCK might come to mind. Fortunately you don't need to be Irish or even lucky to enjoy a great online...
FortuneJack
Our Rating:
8.8/10
FortuneJack Our Rating 8.8/10
FortuneJack casino has every type of casino game you need. And the entire casino runs on Bitcoin, so you can pay easily, with your bitcoin money. The live casino games range...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the casino bonuses, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.