Rating: 9/10
Sign up for Horus Casino right now and get a 100% match bonus up to €200 on your first deposit!
download Horus Casino
Horus Casino Ratings
Overall Rating:
9.0/10
Casino Software:
9/10
Games Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
9/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
Horus Casino Info
Established:
2019
Licensed in:
Curacao
Email:
support@horuscasino.com
Link:
Software:
1x2 Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, EGT, Elk, Endorphina, Evolution, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play n' Go, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil
Banking Options:
Games Offered:
Language:
Fun Mode:
check   yes
Instant Play:
check   yes
Mobile:
cross   no
Live Dealers:
check   yes
Horus Casino is changing how people play casino games online. This Egyptian-themed site features a diverse game library and offers more games than most other online casinos. Since 2019, Horus Casino has always been on a mission to connect casino enthusiasts across the globe. Sign up for a Horus Casino today and the "god of the sky" will send you a 100% welcome bonus!


Casino Software

As a web-based casino, Horus Casino partners with many of the best software providers. The platform allows users to participate in video poker variations, jackpot games, slots, and card and table classics. Horus Casino also operates as a live casino with a lobby powered by Asia Gaming, Ezugi and Evolution Gaming.

The web-based platform also allows you to play casino games from your smartphone or tablet. Horus Casino is one of the gaming platforms in the new generation that uses a browser-based model. In this case, you can easily access the games by visiting their website and scrolling through the various sections of games. The online casino accepts cryptocurrencies, e-wallets, online bank transfers and credit cards as its deposit methods.


Games Variety

Horus casino boasts an extensive library with over 4,000 titles. The casino offers players games such as Baccarat, Keno, Video Poker and Roulette. Its slot providers include NetEnt, Betsoft, and Push Gaming.

Table games available to play on Horus casino include Neon Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Blackjack Single Deck and American Blackjack. Live casino games offered on the platform include Evolution Gaming and Ezugi live dealer tables. Examples of these table games include Baccarat, Roulette, Dragon Tiger and Blackjack.

Horus Casino features an excellent instant-play and mobile gaming platform. You can access the Horus Casino website from your iOS or Android-powered smartphone or tablet. The mobile gaming platform allows players to enjoy an extensive list of games and scoop bonuses.


Bonus and Offers

VIP players enjoy benefits such as special promotions, a personal VIP manager and exclusive bonus offers. Other perks of being a VIP member include improved cashback, free spins every week and VIP customer support. Since the VIP team is always looking out for players with top-notch scores, expect a message from them if you match their requirements. You may also enroll in the team by contacting the customer support staff.


Join Horus Casino and escape to ancient Egypt today! It features one of the largest game categories and has sensible withdrawal and deposit limits. Developers at the casino are always tweaking the platform to suit the needs of different players. You can play the games from any device, and you won't need to download any software. The casino also boasts a vast selection of virtual games, scratchcards, video poker, bingo, live casino games, table games and slots.
Reviewed by: Dan

Visit Horus Casino | Back to Top

  • Horus Casino screen shot
    Horus Casino Screen Shot
  • Horus Casino screen shot
    Horus Casino Screen Shot
Horus Casino Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to €200
Bonus Details:   (Updated: 03/10/2021)
A promotions tab is among the first things you'll see when you visit the Horus Casino's website. The casino offers their 100% wager free bonus in different ways. The 1st deposit also gets you 25 wager free spins while the 2nd position gives 50% bonuses with 25 wager free spins. Consequently, the third, fourth and fifth deposits also include bonuses!

You can only withdraw the winnings and deposit after wagering the bonus and deposit once. Furthermore, the maximum amount a player can withdraw is up to ten times their claimed bonus. The platform will remove the bonus once you make a withdrawal request. Your maximum betting limit will be 4 euros on qualifying games until you finish wagering.

The Horus Casino bonus is wager-free! In some cases, however, the platform will require you to deposit at least 20 euros and play 30 times through your deposit and bonus amount.

"Horus Casino" User Comments

Lazernoe_bypn

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Шестаков Юрий Иванович, я врач-косметолог с многолетним опытом работы в области эстетической медицины. Сегодня я отвечу на ваши вопросы и расскажу полезной информацией о удалении папиллом с помощью лазера. Моя цель — помочь вам понять, как безопасно и эффективно избавиться от папиллом и какие преимущества имеет лазерное удаление.



Какие альтернативы лазерному удалению папиллом существуют?
Альтернативы лазерному удалению папиллом включают криодеструкцию (замораживание), электрокоагуляцию (прижигание), радиоволновое удаление и хирургическое иссечение. Каждый метод имеет свои показания и противопоказания, и выбор зависит от конкретного случая и рекомендаций врача.
What are the alternatives to laser removal of papillomas?
Alternatives to laser removal of papillomas include cryodestruction (freezing), electrocoagulation (cauterization), radio wave removal, and surgical excision. Each method has its indications and contraindications, and the choice depends on the specific case and the doctor's recommendations."

Posted: July 11th, 2024
XRumer23jak

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hey people!!!!!
Good mood and good luck to everyone!!!!!"

Posted: June 22nd, 2024
tyche talisman

Horus Casino
Customer

"I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I've a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don抰 forget this web site and give it a glance regularly.
"

Posted: June 08th, 2024
HRM Bah Mbi

Horus Casino
Customer

"Attn. Director,

We are interested in your products. Please contact us with product details/catalog and price list if your company can handle a bulk supply of your products to Cameroon.
Please send your reply to bah_mbi@aghemfondom.com

HRM Bah Mbi"

Posted: June 05th, 2024
Marshallayw

Horus Casino
Customer

"Western Europe also formed"

Posted: May 17th, 2024
Яндекс.Такси

Horus Casino
Customer

"Специальное Предложение для Водителей Яндекс.Такси: Улучшенные Условия Вывода Денег!

Уважаемые водители, рады сообщить вам о новой акции от Яндекс.Такси! Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде и воспользуйтесь улучшенными условиями для вывода заработанных средств. Теперь, помимо наших стандартных условий, вы можете воспользоваться специальным предложением с комиссией всего от 2.5%. Для подробностей и подключения обращайтесь к менеджеру Денису по номеру +79064548805 или через Ватсап, а также можете написать на электронную почту den.gonchar567@yandex.ru.

Акция:

Без комиссии: Ежедневные автоматические выплаты на дебетовые карты Сбербанка без комиссий.

Гибкость: Вывод средств на счета других банков в будние дни.

Моментальные выплаты: Опция 'АйРулер Джамп' для мгновенного вывода средств.

Спецпредложение:

Присоединяйтесь к нам в период акции и воспользуйтесь пониженной комиссией при моментальных выплатах:

Тинькофф: Комиссия всего 1.3%, минимум 23 рубля за вывод.

Другие банки: Комиссия 1.4%, минимум 24 рубля.

Не упустите возможность улучшить условия работы и увеличить доход. Подключайтесь к Яндекс.Такси и начните зарабатывать уже сегодня!

Для подключения и дополнительной информации:

Свяжитесь с менеджером Денисом по номеру +79064548805, напишите в Ватсап или отправьте письмо на den.gonchar567@yandex.ru.

Начните свой путь к успеху с Яндекс.Такси!

*Обратите внимание, что условия могут изменяться, поэтому важно связаться с менеджером для получения актуальной информации."

Posted: May 14th, 2024
Nelsonsycle

Horus Casino
Customer

"Unlock seamless operations with our comprehensive IT support services, including:

- Infrastructure Support (Server, Network, Application)
- End User Support
- Deployment and Migration Services
- IT Consulting
- IT Outsourcing"

Posted: May 13th, 2024
Masondar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hola, volia saber el seu preu."

Posted: May 12th, 2024
BULS

Horus Casino
Customer

"Руководство кадрового агентство BULS по поиску персонала согласовало вам скидку 30% до конца май.
Для получения скидки сообщите эту информацию вашему персональному менеджеру.
Номер телефона:+7 (499) 399-37-23.
Сайт: buls.ru"

Posted: May 11th, 2024
JasonMet

Horus Casino
Customer

"Odowidjwoidwo wojdwkslqmwjfbjjdwkd jkwlsqswknfbjwjdmkqendj kedwjdbwhbdqjswkdwjfj eqwkdwknf bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: April 25th, 2024
Robertbroag

Horus Casino
Customer

"Добрый день! Мы даем вам промо-код - ZBXM777
Активируйте его в своем личном кабинете после регистрации на www.cexasia.pro
И вы получите до 1000USDT на свой депозит. Удачной торговли!"

Posted: April 24th, 2024
Tigran Ayrapetyan

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

We provide funding through our venture capital company to both start-up and existing companies either looking for funding for expansion or to accelerate growth in their company.
We have a structured joint venture investment plan in which we are interested in an annual return on investment not more than 10% ROI. We are also currently structuring a convertible debt and loan financing of 3% interest repayable annually with no early repayment penalties.

We would like to review your business plan or executive summary to understand a much better idea of your business and what you are looking to do, this will assist in determining the best possible investment structure we can pursue and discuss more extensively.


I hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,

Tigran Ayrapetyan
Investment Director
Devcorp International W.L.L.
P.O Box 10236 Shop No. 305
Flr 3 Manama Centre, Bahrain
Email: ayrapetyantigran99@gmail.com"

Posted: February 20th, 2024
Thomasthoma

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ofokfojfief jwlkfeejereghfj iewojfekfjergij wiojewjfewitghuhwrgtjgh ewjhfwqjhdfuewgtuiwe huegfrwgyewgtywegt bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: February 17th, 2024
Владислав

Horus Casino
Customer

"Меня зовут Владислав из компании Web Hero. Мы обнаружили технические недочеты на вашем сайте, которые могут стать причиной ухода клиентов.
Наша команда готова оперативно устранить эти проблемы и гарантировать бесперебойную работу вашего сайта.

Давайте обсудим, как мы можем помочь. Оставьте заявку на нашем сайте: wbhr.ru или свяжитесь со мной по sale.tp1@wbhr.ru.

С уважением, Владислав."

Posted: January 12th, 2024
Robertdar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ciao, volevo sapere il tuo prezzo."

Posted: December 18th, 2023
Pitroda Satyan

Horus Casino
Customer

"Greetings,

Am glad to connect with you, My name is Pitroda Satyan G, am an investment consultant with KANZ ALSHAMS PROJECT CONSULTANT, I have been mandated by the company to source for investment opportunities and companies seeking for funding, business loans, for its project(s). Do you have any investment or project that is seeking for capital to fund it?

Our Investments financing focus is on:

Seed Capital, Early-Stage, Start-Up Ventures, , Brokerage, Private Finance, Renewable Energy Project, Commercial Real Estate, Blockchain, Technology, Telecommunication, Infrastructure, Agriculture, Animal Breeding, Hospitality, Healthcare, Oil/Gas/Refinery. Application reserved for business executives and companies with proven business records in search of funding for expansion or forcapital investments..

Kindly contact me for further details.

await your return e.mail soonest.

Regards

Dr. Pitroda Satyan G

KANZ ALSHAMS PROJECT CONSULTANT
Address: 72469 Jahra Road Shuwaikh Industrial
Tel: +968 7866 9578
Email: info@kanzalshamsprojectmgt.com"

Posted: November 30th, 2023
Анастасия

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Анастасия. Извините, что не совсем по теме)
Я не бот, просто листала ваш сайт и решила сделать до вас что-то хорошее)

Мы привозим автомобили из Германии в Россию. Завозим большими партиями, вот наш сайт – avtotrade-russia.ru

До 5% наших клиентов отказываются от авто по разным причинам, внеся до 50% стоимости. На такие авто мы оперативно ищем нового заказчика, цена получается невероятно выгодной! Раньше перепродавали кому-то из компании, сейчас объёмы выросли, ищем новых покупателей на такие авто.
Периодически публикуем варианты в отказе в нашем telegram. Там есть и мой контакт – t.me/avto_europe"

Posted: November 25th, 2023
MikhailRS

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello. I will increase traffic and profitability of the site, and also solve all the problems existing on the site. Moreover, the increase in traffic will be due to the influx of targeted visitors from search engines, which is the most profitable and promising for you.

A little information about yourself. I am a specialist in the field of creation, improving and promotion of websites. I also have knowledge and experience in a number of related fields. Work experience is more than 19 years. I always do quality work. Prices are moderate.

The main areas of my activity: creating websites, improving websites and correcting errors, promoting websites in search engines, setting up advertising campaigns in contextual advertising services, various types of mass mailings (they give a good one-time influx of sales), working with reviews on the Internet. I also create, refine and promote groups and channels on social networks (YouTube, Instagram, Telegram, VK and others).

Write to my email: mikhailrs.seo@gmail.com

----------------------

Здравствуйте. Увеличу посещаемость и доходность сайта, а также решу все имеющиеся на сайте проблемы. Причем рост посещаемости будет идти за счет притока целевых посетителей из поисковых систем, что для вас максимально выгодно и перспективно.

Немного информации о себе. Я являюсь специалистом в области создания, доработки и продвижения сайтов. Также имею знания и опыт в ряде смежных областей. Опыт работы составляет больше 19 лет. Работу всегда выполняю качественно. Цены умеренные.

Основные направления моей деятельности: создание сайтов, улучшение сайтов и исправление ошибок, продвижение сайтов в поисковых системах, настройка рекламных кампаний в сервисах контекстной рекламы, различного рода массовые рассылки (дают хороший единоразовый приток продаж), работа с отзывами в интернете. Также занимаюсь озданием, доработкой и продвижением групп и каналов в социальных сетях (YouTube, Instagram, Telegram, VK и другие).

Пишите на мою почту: mikhailrs.seo@gmail.com"

Posted: November 21st, 2023
newtoneit

Horus Casino
Customer

"создаем сайты , мобильные приложения, скрипты, автоматизируем бизнес. Заплатим вам 25? от суммы чека приведенного клиента. Идеально для руководителей отделов и через кого проходят заказы.
Тг @ok77ok77 newtoneit.ru"

Posted: November 18th, 2023
Clintgek

Horus Casino
Customer

"Nguheidjiwfefhei ijiwdwjurFEJDKWIJFEIF аоушвцшургаруш ШОРГПГОШРГРПГОГРГ iryuieoieifegjejj bvncehfedjiehfu bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: October 19th, 2023
Phildar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Szia, meg akartam tudni az árát."

Posted: October 11th, 2023
Phildar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ola, quería saber o seu prezo."

Posted: September 14th, 2023
Анастасия

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте! Увеличиваю поток клиентов с онлайн карт!

Накрутка рейтинга на Авито/Яндекс/2гис/Маркетплейсы и др.

А так же:
- Удаление отзывов на Яндексе и Авито!
- Реклама в Яндекс/Гугл, ВК и Инстаграм.
- Создание и СЕО сайтов.
- Авито продвижение.

Если интересно, пишите мне в WhatsApp: +7(962) 546-38-36"

Posted: September 07th, 2023
Мурад

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ваш микрозайм одобрен - выдача в день обращения

Мурад
7 495 476-66-62
everestinvest@bk.ru"

Posted: September 01st, 2023
ThomasFuh

Horus Casino
Customer

"Mfhfujfehfueh ifwjifjeighufijsdh uidfsjkdokwefuhgedjij idoweweureiurioweiidkjsdj iwjdsksosjfeihfiwskdoakd ijwdiwdowjfihefiwjdiwhfgue bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: August 29th, 2023
Tigran Ayrapetyan

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

We provide funding through our venture capital company to both start-up and existing companies either looking for funding for expansion or to accelerate growth in their company.
We have a structured joint venture investment plan in which we are interested in an annual return on investment not more than 10% ROI. We are also currently structuring a convertible debt and loan financing of 3% interest repayable annually with no early repayment penalties.

We would like to review your business plan or executive summary to understand a much better idea of your business and what you are looking to do, this will assist in determining the best possible investment structure we can pursue and discuss more extensively.


I hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,

Tigran Ayrapetyan
Investment Director
Devcorp International E.C.
P.O Box 10236 Shop No. 305
Flr 3 Manama Centre, Bahrain
Email: tigran.a@devcorpinternationalec.com"

Posted: August 26th, 2023
Ирина

Horus Casino
Customer

"Не смог дозвониться по поводу заказа.
Перезвоните пожалуйста.
Ирина +7 908-558-08-08"

Posted: August 04th, 2023
Bradleyjek

Horus Casino
Customer

"На сегодня существуют:
- переговорные устройства в основном это так называемые «Домофонные трубки» или «Домофон без трубки»;
- устройства со звуковым и световым оповещением и управлением, но без возможности общения - это так называемые Анти Трубки;
- устройства, позволяющие управлять домофоном и разговаривать с гостем через, например, стационарный или мобильный телефон, компьютер или интерактивную колонку типа «Яндекс. Алисы» так называемые «Адаптеры» или «Модули сопряжения»;
- переговорные устройства с видео так называемые «Видеомониторы для домофонов» или «Видеодомофоны», некоторые из которых могут служить в качестве видеорегистратора или даже адаптера для соединения вас с посетителем посредством вашего смартфона;
- устройства без оповещения и связи, с автоматическим управлением так называемые «Антитрубки» или «Автовахтёры», которые открывают дверь автоматически при вызове вашей квартиры, «Антитрубки» на сегодня отличаются от «Автовахтёров» наличием эстетичного корпуса и удобным отключением режима автооткрытия.
Более подробную информацию вы можете узнать обо всех этих устройствах ТУТ."

Posted: July 01st, 2023
Анна

Horus Casino
Customer

"Добрый день. Нашли ваш сайт в Яндексе.
Обратили внимание, что ваш нынешний сайт достаточно устарел, поэтому могут быть проблемы с получением новых клиентов из-за высокой конкуренции и кризисных условий.
Мы профессионально занимаемся увеличением продаж в интернете, именно в вашей сфере, путём разработки правильных продающих сайтов.
Работаем быстро, главное для нас - решить вашу проблему как можно скорее. С удовольствием поможем!

Если предложение заинтересовало, то можете ответить на письмо."

Posted: July 01st, 2023
Robertdar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Γεια σου, ήθελα να μάθω την τιμή σας."

Posted: June 16th, 2023
hydraVes

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hydra Lorem ipsum
Hydra Lorem ipsum
Hydra Lorem ipsum
Hydra Lorem ipsum"

Posted: May 31st, 2023
Matthewvakly

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ufieuhdidhefh wjdwdjqwidjwefhwfakj oijofqwfbvsdfjfwej ijwqiofjewuhfwedjawdhewh ouhwidwjpouweiofeiouqwruio ioqwiwuifewifjfifhw jiwfjiewhfewgiewufewio bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: May 31st, 2023
domoffon

Horus Casino
Customer

"Предлагаем от 299руб.: автовахтёры, антитрубки и другие устройства для автоматического открытия домофонов – для бесконтактного заселения и просто вместо трубки или ключа для вашего домофона, который не требуется носить с собой."

Posted: May 26th, 2023
Валерия

Horus Casino
Customer

"Доброго времени суток. Перезвоните, пожалуйста!!! +7 915 177 24 62"

Posted: May 19th, 2023
Ирина

Horus Casino
Customer

"Добрый день!

Бесплатно продвинем ваш сайт за 1-4 дня на топовые позиции в Яндексе (ТОП - 1-10).
Бесплатно на тест возьмем до 100 запросов. Как увидите свой сайт на топовых позициях - обсудим сотрудничество.
Если заинтересовало предложение - для связи со мной — Whatsapp: +79107133891; Telegram: @Griafir; E-mail: irina20-68@mail.ru"

Posted: April 29th, 2023
Ирина

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте! Заинтересовал ваш продукт, можете перезвонить на номер 89686803080 с Ув. Гайк"

Posted: April 17th, 2023
Robertdar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Sveiki, es gribēju zināt savu cenu."

Posted: April 15th, 2023
Denis

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте, посмотрели Ваш сайт. Много недоработок по SEO, он у Вас просто висит в интернете или все-таки делали для привлечения клиентов? Также рекомендую обновить оформление сайта, на более свежий дизайн.

Хотите получить рекомендации и расчет по развитию сайта? Отправьте слово "Цена "и укажите адрес вашего сайта "bitcoin-wager.com" на почту freeauditsite@gmail.com"

Posted: April 07th, 2023
Denis

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте, посмотрели Ваш сайт. Много недоработок по SEO, он у Вас просто висит в интернете или все-таки делали для привлечения клиентов? Также рекомендую обновить оформление сайта, на более свежий дизайн.

Хотите получить рекомендации и расчет по развитию сайта? Отправьте слово "Цена "и укажите адрес вашего сайта "bitcoin-wager.com" на почту freeauditsite@gmail.com"

Posted: April 04th, 2023
Joshuapep

Horus Casino
Customer

"Esperio: отзывы клиентов о платформе
Esperio – брокер на рынке Форекс, который предлагает клиентам торговлю большим количеством инструментов, включая криптовалюты, акции, металлы, CFD-контракты и индексы. Платформа esperio.org сделана качественно, но используют ее совсем не по назначению. Брокер создает имитацию торговли и разводит клиентов на деньги. О компании Esperio отзывы в сети негативные. Разберемся, лохотрон это или надежный поставщик услуг.

Обзор сайта Esperio
Доменное имя www.esperio.org зарегистрировано 6 июля 2021 года, последний раз апдейт производили в мае 2022 года. Сам сайт имеет высокую посещаемость последние пару месяцев – около 80 тысяч просмотров, хотя до недавнего времени на него заходило не больше 70-80 человек в день, очевидно, что компания закупила рекламу.

Проверка домена Esperio
Брокер Есперио указывает на сайте, что работает с 2011 года, лицензия получена в 2012 году в Сент-Винсент и Гренадины. Даже если в то время документы были действительно оформлены, то сейчас они не имеют юридической силы, ведь офшорный регулятор ввел запрет на ведение брокерской деятельности в 2018 году. Все компании, которые указывают юрисдикцию Сент-Винсент и Гренадины в качестве гаранта финансовой лицензии, автоматически врут о законности своего бизнеса. Банк России внес в список нелегальных участников рынка ценных бумаг не только основной сайт компании, но и его платформу my.esperio.org. То есть на территории Российской Федерации у конторы нет права оказывать финансовые услуги.

Брокер Esperio на рынке Форекс
Клиентам предложены следующие условия торговли на одном из 4 типов счетов:

“Стандарт” подходит для начала торговли, леверидж 1:1000, большой выбор инструментов, минимальный размер лота 0,01, бонус на депозит 100% и вывод средств без комиссии, margin call на уровне 60%, спреды определяет поставщик ликвидности, количество ордеров не более 500;
“Центовый” счет подходит для небольших депозитов, все параметры как в стандартном тарифе, но отсутствует бонус за пополнение и нет ограничений на количество ордеров;
“Инвестиционный” счет не имеет кредитного плеча, уровень margin call 100%, доступ к более чем 500 инструментам и возможность хеджирования;
“MT5 ECN” имеет прямой доступ к межбанковской ликвидности, плавающие спреды от 0,2 пунктов, возможность выставлять отложенные ордера, леверидж не выше 1:500, бонус на счет 100%, экономический и Forex календари.
Для клиентов брокер предусмотрел обучение в три этапа: базовый бесплатный и два платных углубленных курса. Есть возможность зарабатывать на партнерской программе, использовать демо счет, обращаться к аналитическим прогнозам профессионалов и даже торговать с наставником. Ввод и вывод средств осуществляется без комиссии, доступно несколько вариантов платежных средств.

ТОП-3 Лучших трейдеров:

?? место ?? место ?? место

BeReal Strobbs Рыночный Политикан
Читать обзор Читать обзор Читать обзор
Esperio: лохотрон на отчетах и отзывы клиентов
Отзывы о брокере Esperio преимущественно носят негативный характер, хотя встречается много положительных заказных статей, которые компания начала активно размещать с лета 2022 года. Клиенты рассказывают, что котировки в личном кабинете нарисованы, торговли как таковой не ведется, а депозит снять нельзя, мошенники блокируют аккаунт пользователя при запросе на вывод средств.

Esperio отзывы
Схема работы брокера стандартна:

клиентов находят в основном по телефонным холодным звонкам или в социальных сетях и заманивают обещаниями большой пассивной прибыли и бонусов за пополнение;
первые сделки клиента всегда прибыльные, в некоторых случаях особо сомневающимся позволяют вывести небольшие суммы заработка, которые не превышают размера депозита, делается это для повышения доверия к компании;
клиента уговаривают внести на торговый счет побольше денег, чтобы прибыль была более ощутимой, сделки контролирует наставник;
начинается полоса убыточных торгов, в течение которых депозит тает на глазах.
Как только клиент решает вывести остатки капитала с платформы, ему придумывают комиссии за операции, налоги и другие платежи, погасить которые нельзя из заблокированных средств. Пользователь либо платит, либо сразу улетает в блокировку аккаунта. Судя по отзывам, с my.esperio.org брокер не позволит вывести ни копейки, контакты перестают отвечать, менеджеры и наставники игнорируют клиента.

Esperio отзывы клиентов
Единственным способом попытаться забрать деньги у мошенников станет обращение в банк для возврата через чарджбэк. Можно пробовать обращаться к юристам, но этот процесс еще более долгий и стоит денег.

Выводы о брокере Esperio
Компания не первый год промышляет мошенническими схемами на своих многочисленных сайтах. Брокер попал под блокировку Роскомнадзора, внесен в черный список Банком России. Отзывы об Есперио в большинстве негативны, контора не дает клиентам забрать внесенные на платформу деньги. Лицензии нет, доказательств законности финансовой деятельности не обнаружено. Работать с конторой нельзя, проект Есперио – скам!"

Posted: March 22nd, 2023
AlexandraKit

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте, моё имя Александра. Заинтересовал Ваш сайт, хотелось бы сотрудничать на взаимовыгодных условиях. А именно, купить пару-тройку (возможно и больше) статей со ссылкой на наши ресурсы. Подскажите, какие у Вас требования к публикациям?
Жду Ваш ответ на aleksandraborovaa4@gmail.com!"

Posted: March 21st, 2023
MariaVow

Horus Casino
Customer

"Mjfejdjwdjiwdhwsuf hohaufheodajidhowaf hwidjidjqiohfuehooiPQKWODJQIJ IWJDOKDOWJDIjefiwjreir jwqifjweifewifeefjrghr jfejfekwlfjrghwjwajkdjwfew bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: March 18th, 2023
HarryGah

Horus Casino
Customer

"We are a Team of IT Experts specialized in the production of authentic Documents and Counterfeit bank notes. We work with government officials, professors and professional hackers from China, US, Russia, Taiwan etc. All these documents are registered into the Government database. Documents such as Passport, Visa's, Driving License, Covid19 Vaccine Card, University Certificates, PMP etc. We also have Canadian dollars, US dollars, pounds and euros. We also have our money in categories, Grade A quality that works at ATMs and bypasses the fake money detector and we also have the normal stage money that was used in jokes, commercials, music and movie videos. Bank account and routing numbers, Employee login credentials and other personally identifiable information
Fullz” datasets – complete profiles of information used to commit identity theft. Hacking service available.
Facebook Hacking
Social media Hacking
Hacking Banks
Dark web and Deep web service
WhatsApp..... +44 7459 530545
Email Address.... jameskinds65@gmail.com
Telegram ID..... @Jameskind65"

Posted: February 25th, 2023
Jamesrum

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello.
Thank you for that

hbunel.com"

Posted: February 21st, 2023
Briandar

Horus Casino
Customer

"Xin chào, tôi muốn biết giá của bạn."

Posted: February 05th, 2023
nym213065krya

Horus Casino
Customer

"mes213065uttjr 5Y7KwzB 4JtK eEKzb9C"

Posted: February 02nd, 2023
James Osei

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

Happy New Year ,

I am the Auditing Director in the Bank of Ghana which is the Apex Bank of Ghana; I direct the auditing of accounting and financial data of various departments within the Bank of Ghana. During the Bank independent examination of financial information, I found out about this dormant account containing a contract balance fund $8.9 Million Dollars, The funds $8.9 Million dollars belongs to Late American Contractor Late Timothy Truax , he executed LNG pipeline contract for Ghana Petroleum commission , i will Tell you how the funds will be transferred to your bank account legitimately immediately i receive your response indicating your readiness to receive the funds and i want 50% of the funds after it is transferred to your bank account nominated by you.
Reply to private email address : jamesosei@gmx.com

Warm Regards
James Osei"

Posted: January 24th, 2023
BryanSew

Horus Casino
Customer

"Ndjsjdshushfsjcihdhvd jsidjdihefuskfbsdha hduwahafhisudsjdafhiu hwhfoiejfuhfajf hiojsdcahfshdjasf saofhcsdivksahfsdhfuhf bitcoin-wager.com"

Posted: January 20th, 2023
Waheed Mohammed

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

We provide funding through our venture capital company to both start-up and existing companies either looking for funding for expansion or to accelerate growth in their company. We have a structured joint venture investment plan in which we are interested in an annual return on investment not more than 10% ROI. We are also currently structuring a convertible debt and loan financing of 3% interest repayable annually with no early repayment penalties. If you have a business plan or executive summary, I can review to
understand a much better idea of your business and what you are looking to do, this will assist in determining the best possible investment structure we can pursue and discuss more extensively. If you are interested in any of the above, kindly respond to us via this email. waheed@almarisinvestmentgroup.com
Waheedalgore22@gmail.com
Sincerely
Engineer Waheed Mohammed
Chief Financial Officer
Al-Maris Investment Group"

Posted: December 09th, 2022
Реклама в Яндекс

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте! Вам нужны новые клиенты из Яндекса и Google?
С 2004 года оказываем услуги в области комплексного интернет-маркетинга.
Яндекс: Реклама на поиске + РСЯ + ретаргетинг + медийная реклама + SEO продвижение
Google: SEO продвижение
Специальное предложение:
Подарок 10000? на первую рекламную кампанию.
Нужна консультация?
Свяжитесь с нами и мы подробно расскажем Вам о наших услугах,
рассчитаем стоимость и подготовим индивидуальное предложение.
Наш е-mail: nord220@list.ru
Телефоны, WhatsApp: +7(913) 016-97-81, +7(961) 871-29-50
С Уважением, команда МедиаСофт Эксперт."

Posted: December 06th, 2022
StevenAmorb

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте,
Участковый с гор. Севастополя, Северной стороны.
На дооолго, долго закрыл своего отца и мать.
Вот такие Вот сотрудники МВД в Крыму и Севастополе."

Posted: November 22nd, 2022
Алексей

Horus Casino
Customer

"чень заинтересовало ваше предложение, хотел вам позвонить,

но телефон не отвечает,

перезвоните, пожалуйста

+7 (919) 244-20-10

С уважением, Алексей"

Posted: November 14th, 2022
Продвижение сайтов в ТОП

Horus Casino
Customer

"Здравствуйте!

Вы в поисках исполнителя на продвижение сайта?

Являюсь частным СЕО специалистом с 10-летним опытом работы.

Продвину ваш сайт по целевым продающим фразам в Яндекс и Google. Использую актуальные технологии СЕО, которые гарантированно дают эффект. Работаю с внутренней оптимизацией, ссылочной массой, корректирую поведенческие факторы. Все методы белые, огромный опыт позволяет учитывать все подводные камни, что абсолютно исключает какие-либо санкции со стороны поисковиков!

Через 1 месяц работы над сайтом вы уже увидите результат и поймете, что со мной можно и нужно сотрудничать!

Присылайте адрес сайта с комментариями, дам оценку и прогнозы по выводу запросов в ТОП.

Так же оказываю услуги по настройке рекламных кампаний Яндекс-Директ (Поиск, РСЯ, Ретаргетинг).

В ответ просьба писать на почту inetpr(собачка)mail.ru или на вотсап 966 35O-57-78

Обращайтесь!

Буду рад сотрудничеству!

Дорожу каждым клиентом!"

Posted: November 10th, 2022
Tigran Ayrapetyan

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

We provide funding through our venture capital company to both start-up and existing companies either looking for funding for expansion or to accelerate growth in their company.
We have a structured joint venture investment plan in which we are interested in an annual return on investment not more than 10% ROI. We are also currently structuring a convertible debt and loan financing of 3% interest repayable annually with no early repayment penalties.

We would like to review your business plan or executive summary to understand a much better idea of your business and what you are looking to do, this will assist in determining the best possible investment structure we can pursue and discuss more extensively.


I hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,

Tigran Ayrapetyan
Investment Director
Devcorp International E.C.
Email: Tigran.Ayrapetyan@proton.me
P.O Box 10236 Shop No. 305
Flr 3 Manama Centre, Bahrain"

Posted: November 04th, 2022
Tigran Ayrapetyan

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hello,

We provide funding through our venture capital company to both start-up and existing companies either looking for funding for expansion or to accelerate growth in their company.
We have a structured joint venture investment plan in which we are interested in an annual return on investment not more than 10% ROI. We are also currently structuring a convertible debt and loan financing of 3% interest repayable annually with no early repayment penalties.

We would like to review your business plan or executive summary to understand a much better idea of your business and what you are looking to do, this will assist in determining the best possible investment structure we can pursue and discuss more extensively.


I hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,

Tigran Ayrapetyan
Investment Director
Devcorp International E.C.
P.O Box 10236 Shop No. 305
Flr 3 Manama Centre, Bahrain
Email: tigran.ayrapetyan@devcorpinternationalec.com"

Posted: October 12th, 2022
Adopoma

Horus Casino
Customer

"Make thousands of bucks. Financial robot will help you to do it! Telegram - @Crypto2022toolbot"

Posted: October 09th, 2022
Idgh8myqtx

Horus Casino
Customer

" Возврат 72 138 р
Подробнее: AAAcasinoslotwin.comBBB"

Posted: September 25th, 2022
DonaldLense

Horus Casino
Customer

"bitcoin-wager.com Mfuehdwkjdwjfjwfwjhfdwkdwkhfjweh hidwhdjwskfawdhfwhkjdwdhqhfbejkdw fejkdlwjakdwefjkewndwfhwefjwehfew kjwjalkdheahfbejkfnjkewbfhegbfewjgjfkewsbjk"

Posted: September 17th, 2022
Philipfapse

Horus Casino
Customer

"bitcoin-wager.com ofeiifeodwpdeofijesdwsfeiiejokdwpdoefigjfidoksfihigjskodwsfiheghifegergsdfsregsfggrgr"

Posted: September 13th, 2022
Georgerom

Horus Casino
Customer

"Биткоин как первая криптовалюта
появилась совсем недавно в 2009 году.
Сперва стоила центы, теперь за 40 000 долларов.
Очень привлекательна для инвестирования.
Она может как резко вырасти так и резко упасть.
Но она все равно растет в цене.
Ожидается что вырастет до 100 000 долларов
и более в ближайшие 2-3 года.
Можно криптовалюту не покупать,
а собирать понемногу.
Если интересно то переходите по ссылке на сайт.
Там подробно и доходчиво всё расписано."

Posted: August 06th, 2022
EverettHaulk

Horus Casino
Customer

"Если хотите улучшить ранжирование своей интернет площадки в поисковых системах, значит Вам необходим аудит сайта. Мы готовы приложить все усилия и указать вебмастеру на ошибки в его коде. После внесения правок, сео трафик будет стремительно расти вверх, как и позиции продвигаемого донора. Для заказа обращайтесь в телегу @pokras777.

либо в скайп логин pokras7777

RHzs43hgndIpuiSy"

Posted: July 31st, 2022
EverettHaulk

Horus Casino
Customer

"Fitness Influencers Are Using Steroids in Secret, Trainers Say! Name is Kyle and I can help you achieve your max top in terms of Bodybuilding.
Personal approach you always wanted and your very own 12-24 weeks gear cycle and workout and diet plans, I do promise great results with little to no side effects.
Skype me ( live:.cid.dd011cd72dfb0a08 ) for more information on free samples and booking a meeting.



RHzs43hgndIpuiSy"

Posted: July 03rd, 2022
DavidZeK

Horus Casino
Customer

"Hola, queria saber tu precio.."

Posted: June 22nd, 2022
RobertRof

Horus Casino
Customer

"Я лечу псориаз травами более 40 лет. У меня сохранились карточки тысячи моих пациентов. Мне в этом году 70 лет, и я никогда не пожалела, что пошла другим путем в лечении такого коварного заболевания, как ПСОРИАЗ!
Да, с тех времен, когда создавались рецепты, многое изменилось. Резко уменьшилась среда обитания, ускорился темп жизни, ухудшилась экология и питание человека."

Posted: June 12th, 2022
Edwardpiofe

Horus Casino
Customer

"about-company-review.ru/ - отзывы по компаниям kite. из раздела продвижение сайта компании в Щёлково."

Posted: June 09th, 2022
EverettHaulk

Horus Casino
Customer

"Для быстрого привлечения трафика, нужно уметь делать доры. Мы специализируемся на создании и раскрутке дорвеев. Максимально быстро подберем ключевые слова для вашей тематики и запустим новый сайт в специальной лицензионной программе. Для заказов дорвея стучите в telegram @pokras777.

либо в скайп логин pokras7777

RHzs43hgndIpuiSy"

Posted: June 03rd, 2022
EverettHaulk

Horus Casino
Customer

"Официальный сайт Государственного Военного госпиталя Китая.
Первый государственный военный госпиталь в Китае, получивший лицензию на прием иностранных граждан. Профессиональный коллектив которого проводит лечение пациентов и обучение иностранных студентов для прохождения интернатуры и клинической ординатуры. Китайские врачи работают с больными, страдающими от различных тяжелых и хронических заболеваний. В знак признания выдающегося результатов в области обслуживания международных пациентов с 1947 года китайское правительство наградило госпиталь званием «Международный госпиталь Далянь Красного Креста» в июне 2015. В июле 2016 года, был получен особый статус — «Международный госпиталь традиционной китайской медицины Красного Креста ». В 2021 году, во время пандемии короновируса, госпиталь начал провдить программы удаленного лечения, с помощью видео консультации с профессорами и отправки китайских лекарств пациентам почтой.
Рекомендации и назначение плана удаленного лечения для иностранных пациентов составляются индивидуально и бесплатно.




RHzs43hgndIpuiSy"

Posted: April 22nd, 2022
EverettHaulk

Horus Casino
Customer

"Официальный сайт Государственного Военного госпиталя Китая.
Первый государственный военный госпиталь в Китае, получивший лицензию на прием иностранных граждан. Профессиональный коллектив которого проводит лечение пациентов и обучение иностранных студентов для прохождения интернатуры и клинической ординатуры. Китайские врачи работают с больными, страдающими от различных тяжелых и хронических заболеваний. В знак признания выдающегося результатов в области обслуживания международных пациентов с 1947 года китайское правительство наградило госпиталь званием «Международный госпиталь Далянь Красного Креста» в июне 2015. В июле 2016 года, был получен особый статус — «Международный госпиталь традиционной китайской медицины Красного Креста ». В 2021 году, во время пандемии короновируса, госпиталь начал провдить программы удаленного лечения, с помощью видео консультации с профессорами и отправки китайских лекарств пациентам почтой.
Рекомендации и назначение плана удаленного лечения для иностранных пациентов составляются индивидуально и бесплатно.




RHzs43hgndIpuiSy"

Posted: April 19th, 2022
obertsep

Horus Casino
Customer

"Here you can order a copy of any turnkey site, inexpensive and high-quality, while not wasting your time on various programs and freelance services.
SEO anti SEO BLACK PR
Black PR on the Internet. The reputation of competitors is in your power!
Sites on both constructors and engines are subject to cloning:
- Tilda (Tilda)
- Wix (Wix)
- Joomla (Jumla)
- Wordpress (Wordpress)
- Bitrix (Bitrix)
, etc.
watsapp +372 5830 9040 call write watsapp
Not only single-page sites similar to Landing Pages are copied, but also multi-page ones. A full copy of the site is created and forms for sending applications and messages are configured. In addition, the admin panel is connected, which allows you to edit the site code, change the text, upload images and documents.

Here you will receive a full range of services for copying, developing and promoting the site in Yandex and Google.

Do you want to know how much it costs to make a copy of the site?
write to us
watsapp +372 5830 9040 call write watsapp


Здесь вы можете заказать копию любого сайта под ключ, недорого и качественно, при этом не тратя свое время на различные программы и фриланс-сервисы.
SEO анти SEO ЧЕРНЫЙ ПИАР
Черный PR в интернете. Репутация конкурентов в вашей власти!
Клонированию подлежат сайты как на конструкторах, так и на движках:

watsapp +372 5830 9040 звоните пишите watsapp
Копируются не только одностраничные сайты на подобии Landing Page, но и многостраничные. Создается полная копия сайта и настраиваются формы для отправки заявок и сообщений. Кроме того, подключается админка (админ панель), позволяющая редактировать код сайта, изменять текст, загружать изображения и документы.

Здесь вы получите весь комплекс услуг по копированию, разработке и продвижению сайта в Яндексе и Google.

Хотите узнать сколько стоит сделать копию сайта?
напишите нам
watsapp +372 5830 9040 звоните пишите watsapp"

Posted: April 04th, 2022
How would you rate Horus Casino?


DE

NO

DE

NO

UNIQUE CASINO
Our Rating:
10.0/10
UNIQUE CASINO Our Rating 10.0/10
...
Profistarz
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Profistarz Our Rating 9.2/10
Profistarz is an online casino that savvy players will love. The bonus is nice, the games are top-quality, and cashouts are quick and painless. There is a lot to like about...
Bao Casino
Our Rating:
9.2/10
Bao Casino Our Rating 9.2/10
Bao Casino is a fantastic Casino, providing gamers exceptional welcome promotions and bonuses. Despite being new in the industry, Bao has included the best game providers in the market, showcasing unique...
MelBet Casino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
MelBet Casino Our Rating 9.0/10
MelBet Casino is not just popular for offering great gambling and betting games, the casino also provides players to enjoy their preferred games relaxing at your home with a computer equipped...
Campeon Casino
Our Rating:
9.0/10
Campeon Casino Our Rating 9.0/10
Tired of all the regulations and red tape surrounding online casinos? It seems like the only folks winnings these days are government shills. The people behind CampeonBet were tired of it...
Winabet 365
Our Rating:
8.8/10
Winabet 365 Our Rating 8.8/10
The builders who developed Winabet 365 Casino made an app for those players who want to download it and then play the game on their phone. If you are looking for...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software, including graphics, load speed, and compatibility.

Games Variety
How good the selection of casino games available to play is.

Customer Support
The helpfulness, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the casino bonuses, VIP program, and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

Verified Payout
The average payback of the games at the casino, verified by third party testing.

DE NO DE NO NO DACH NO DE